To the central content area
:::
:::

Visitor information :::

Open house schedule

In conjunction with Taipei City Government's 2017 Nuit Blanche Taipei and the ROC's Double Tenth National Day, we welcome one and all to experience the latest light projection shows against the backdrop of the Office of the President, a national historical building, from 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm from October 7 to 10.

The previously scheduled open house tour at the Office of the President for October 14 will be held one week earlier, on October 7, from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm. 

Full open house dates Partial open house dates
January 1 (Sunday), 09:00-17:00
Monday to Friday (except holidays).
The Presidential Office Building is partially open on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon. (Visitors should enter the building before 11:30 a.m.)

 

* Notice

  • For weekday visits, no reservation is needed. Simply enter the queue at the designated entrance to enter the building. However, reservation is necessary for groups of 15 or more. Please allow three working days for processing (Thus, to schedule a Tuesday visit, please reserve by Wednesday the week before). You may reserve via fax (+886-2-2312-0757) or the Office's website. You can also call us at +886-2-2312-0760 or +886-2-2320-6921. Please carry a photo ID and register to enter the building at the intersection of Boai Road and Baoqing Road.
  • Full open house schedule: No advance booking is required. Tourists are required to show a photo ID and undergo a security check.
  • Tour guide services: The Office provides tour guide services on the hour from 9:00 a.m. to 15:00 p.m. on full open house days. Please contact a staff member to inquire.
January 1 (Sunday), 09:00-17:00
February 11 (Saturday), 09:00-17:00
March 4 (Saturday), 09:00-17:00
April 8 (Saturday), 09:00-17:00
May 14 (Sunday), 09:00-17:00
June 10 (Saturday), 09:00-17:00
July 8 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
August 5 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
September 16 (Saturday), 08:00-20:00
October 7 (Saturday), 09:00-21:00
November 4 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
December 2 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00

● Total number of visitors:3,139,053

● Number of visitors in September 2017:21,351

Code Ver.:F201708221923 & F201708221923.cs
Code Ver.:201708210935 & 201708210935.cs