To the central content area
:::
  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Write to the President
  • RSS
  • Font-Size:Large
  • Font-Size:Middle
  • Font-Size:Small
:::

Visitor information

Open house schedule

Full open house dates Partial open house dates
January 1 (Tuesday), 09:00-16:00
Monday to Friday (except holidays).
The Presidential Office Building is partially open on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon. (Visitors should enter the building before 11:30 a.m.)

 
* Notice
  • For weekday visits, no reservation is needed. Simply enter the queue at the designated entrance to enter the building. However, reservation is necessary for groups of 15 or more. Please allow three working days for processing (Thus, to schedule a Tuesday visit, please reserve by Wednesday the week before). You may reserve via fax (+886-2-2312-0757) or the Office's website. You can also call us at +886-2-2312-0760 or +886-2-2320-6921. Please carry a photo ID and register to enter the building at the intersection of Boai Road and Baoqing Road.
  • Full open house schedule: No advance booking is required. Tourists are required to show a photo ID and undergo a security check.
  • Tour guide services: The Office provides tour guide services on the hour from 9:00 a.m. to 15:00 p.m. on full open house days. Please contact a staff member to inquire.
January 1 (Tuesday), 09:00-16:00
February 16 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
March 23 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
March 31 (Sunday), 08:00-16:00
May 12 (Sunday), 08:00-16:00
June 1 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
July 6 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
August 3 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
September 21 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
October 19 (Saturday), 08:00-20:00
November 2 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00
December 7 (Saturday), 08:00-16:00

● Total number of visitors:3,298,017

● Number of visitors in August 2018:18,503

Code Ver.:F201708221923 & F201708221923.cs
Code Ver.:201801051632 & 201801051632.cs