To the central content area
:::
:::

Visitor information

Open house schedule

Type Open house schedule Guide service
Designated Holiday Tours 2020

For guided tours on designated holidays, visitors may line up at the designated entrance at:

09:15、10:45

13:15、14:45

June 27 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00

For guided tours on designated holidays, visitors may line up at the designated entrance at:

09:15、10:45

13:15、14:45

June 27 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00
July 11 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00
August 8 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00
September 19 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00
October 17 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00
November 7 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00
December 5 (Saturday) 08:00-16:00
2021 January 1(Friday) 09:00~16:00
February 6(Saturday)08:00~16:00
March 6(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
April 10(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
May 8(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
June 5(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
July 10(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
August 7(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
September 18(Saturday)08:00~16:00
October 16(Saturday)08:00~16:00
November 6(Saturday)08:00~16:00
December 4(Saturday)08:00~16:00
Weekday Tours

Monday to Friday
Visit hours: 09:00-12:00
(Visitors should enter the building before 11:30 a.m.)

For weekday guided tours, visitors may line up at the designated entrance at:

09:15、10:45

Notices:

1. Presidential Office tours are free of charge and we welcome all visitors.

2. Group tours of 15 visitors or more require on-line reservations made at least three working days (not counting the day of the visit, the day the application is submitted, and holidays) in advance. Contact line for visitors: +886-2-2320-6921, +886-2-2320-6347. For detailed information, please go to Visitor rules.

3. Our COVID-19 prevention measures require that you have your temperature taken, complete and sign a Health Declaration, and wear a face mask during the entire tour.

 

● Total number of visitors:3,592,434

● Number of visitors in October 2020:13,073

 

Code Ver.:F201708221923 & F201708221923.cs
Code Ver.:201801051632 & 201801051632.cs