To the central content area
:::
:::

Visitor information

Open house schedule

Beginning on May 12, 2021, all open house tours of the Presidential Office will be temporarily suspended as a precaution to prevent the spread of COVID-19. An announcement will be made when open house tours resume.

Type Open house schedule Guide service
Designated Holiday Tours

For guided tours on designated holidays, visitors may line up at the designated entrance at:

09:15、10:45

13:15、14:45

January 1(Friday) 09:00~16:00 (Temporarily Suspended)

For guided tours on designated holidays, visitors may line up at the designated entrance at:

09:15、10:45

13:15、14:45

January 1(Friday) 09:00~16:00 (Temporarily Suspended)
February 6(Saturday)08:00~16:00 (Temporarily Suspended)
March 6(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
April 10(Saturday) 08:00~16:00 (Temporarily Suspended)
May 8(Saturday) 08:00~16:00
June 5(Saturday) 08:00~16:00 (Temporarily Suspended)
July 10(Saturday) 08:00~16:00 (Temporarily Suspended)
August 7(Saturday) 08:00~16:00 (Temporarily Suspended)
September 18(Saturday)08:00~16:00
October 16(Saturday)08:00~16:00
November 6(Saturday)08:00~16:00
December 4(Saturday)08:00~16:00
Weekday Tours

Monday to Friday

Visit hours: 09:00-12:00

(Visitors should enter the building before 11:30 a.m.)

For weekday guided tours, visitors may line up at the designated entrance at:

09:15、10:45

Notices:

1. Presidential Office tours are free of charge and we welcome all visitors.

2. Group tours of 15 visitors or more require on-line reservations made at least three working days (not counting the day of the visit, the day the application is submitted, and holidays) in advance. Contact line for visitors: +886-2-2320-6921, +886-2-2320-6347. For detailed information, please go to Visitor rules.

3. Our COVID-19 prevention measures require that you have your temperature taken, complete and sign a Health Declaration, and wear a face mask during the entire tour.

 

● Total number of visitors:3,640,535人

● Number of visitors in July 2021:0人

 

Code Ver.:F201708221923 & F201708221923.cs
Code Ver.:201801051632 & 201801051632.cs