To the central content area


National Policy Advisors to the President

The Office of the President shall have a maximum of 90 national policy advisors (currently 70) serving in honorary positions. They shall be appointed by the president to provide opinions and render advice to the president, and their term of office shall not exceed that of the president.

Code Ver.:F201708221923 & F201708221923.cs
Code Ver.:201801051632 & 201801051632.cs